References

Private

  • Agency: Evergreen Healthcare
    Address/Site: 205 Chestnut Hill Road
    Stafford Springs, Connecticut 06076
    Contact: Brian Marquis
    Title: Director of Support Services
    Phone: 860-817-5503
    Email: brian.marquis@jmmc.com
  • Agency: Hartford Golf Club
    Address/Site: 134 Norwood Road
    West Hartford, Connecticut 06117
    Contact: Carlos Jorge
    Title: Maintenance Director
    Phone: 860-523-5229 x147
    Email: cjorge@hartfordgolfclub.org
  • Agency: Johnson Memorial Hospital
    Address/Site: 201 Chestnut Hill Road
    Stafford Springs, Connecticut 06076
    Contact: Ray Dowding
    Title: Facilities Manager
    Phone: 860-207-6699
    Email: ray.dowding@jmmc.com
  • Agency: Kamson Corporation
    Address/Site: Ribbon Mill Apartments
    Manchester, Connecticut 06040
    Contact: Patti Potterton
    Title: Regional Director
    Phone: 860-646-6180
    Email: ppotterton@kamsoncorp.com
  • Agency: Suffield By The River
    Address/Site: 7 Canal Road
    Suffield, Connecticut 06078
    Contact: Shawn Leonard
    Title: Maintenance Supervisor
    Phone: 860-668-6672
    Email: sleonard@suffieldbytheriver.com
  • Agency: The Suffield House
    Address/Site: 1 Canal Road
    Suffield, Connecticut 6078
    Contact: Ray Carlson
    Title: Maintenance Supervisor
    Phone: 860-668-0061
    Email: rcarlson3rd@yahoo.com

Municipal

  • Agency: Hill-Stead Museum
    Address/Site: 35 Mountain Road
    Farmington, Connecticut 06032
    Contact: David Perbeck
    Title: Director of Operations
    Phone: (860) 989-5702
    Email: perbeckd@hillstead.org
  • Agency: Town of Tolland
    Address/Site: 21 Tolland Green
    Tolland, Connecticut 06084
    Contact: Dennis Carr
    Title: Interim Public Works Supervisor
    Phone: 860-871-3693
    Email: dcarr@tolland.org
  • Agency: Town of Vernon
    Address/Site: Department of Public Works 375 Hartford Turnpike
    Vernon, Connecticut 06066
    Contact: Robert Kleinhans
    Title: Director of Public Works
    Phone: 860-870-3500
    Email: rkleinhans@vernon-ct.gov