Testimonials

    114 Reviews

    4.91 Average Rating

  • 05/8/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Installed a ductless unit and central air handler combination.
    "Installed a ductless unit and central air handler combination in our house. Everyone who worked on the job was very respectful of our house. Ron was very attentive and responsive to my issues"
  • 05/7/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was very attentive and responsive to my issues.
    " Everyone who worked on the job was very respectful of our house. Timeliness was a problem one day with one of the subcontractors. Ron was very attentive and responsive to my issues "
  • 05/7/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    overall walk through of how the unit works and how to keep our intake vents clean to provide the best.
    " Technicians were extremely professional and were happy to answer any question that I had. Before they arrive at your house you receive a text message with their picture and bio so you know who is coming to your house. I thought this was a great way to introduce who will be working in my house all day. Overall walk through of how the unit works and how to keep our intake vents clean to provide the best A/C experience. "
  • 05/7/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The speed of the estimate.
    " Good service with a knowledgeable staff The speed of the estimate "
  • 05/6/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    I've had forced hot air in my house since I bought it but it .
    "I've had forced hot air in my house since I bought it but it was time to get rid of the window units in the summer and get central air. I called and had an appointment scheduled within a week of my call for an inspection so they could give me an estimate. Ron came out and was very kind and professional. He inspected the furnace and p"
  • 04/22/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The amount of effort/time spent to fix our unit.
    " Experienced and knowledgeable. Gave my husband tips on keeping everything working longer more efficiently. The ladies in office are friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for the amount of effort/time spent to fix our unit !"
  • 04/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    In depth diagnosis of complex problems.
    " Had a state of the art HVAC system which never worked. After 8 years of dysfunction Alan came and found all the he problems. I would highly recommend In depth diagnosis of complex problems "
  • 04/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Staff returning phone calls in a timely manner.
    " I was very impressed with the professionalism of Precision Mechanical. The staff was friendly and helpful. The work was completed with excellence in a timely fashion. The staff returned my phone calls in a timely manner. "
  • 04/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    the attention to my concerns.
    " They assisted me in getting an efficient gas combo boiler at the best price! They addressed all of my concerns throughout the process and after! Very happy I went with Precision Mechanical LLC the attention to my concerns "
  • 03/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Timeliness, experienced staff.
    " Great job late Friday night , at my house in 40 min of the call. Timeliness, experienced staff "
  • 02/18/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Honest opinion of future course of maintenance.
    " Mark and the entire staff are great! I was able to call and get a quick appointment. Services took a reasonable amount of time, area was left clean & returned as found, and I was charged a very fair price. Would highly recommend! Honest opinion of future course of maintenance "
  • 02/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The service and peace of mind.
    " I have had nothing but great service from your company- I thought there as an issue after the first tech guy came then Greg came out and he's awesome! The service and peace of mind "
  • 02/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The whole process was very professional.
    " Tech was on time in very challenging weather. Courteous, efficient, professional My experience from the time I booked the apph. until service was completed, was very satisfying. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others. The whole process was very professional. "
  • 02/15/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Level if service.
    " The tech were very polite and knowledge in what he needed to do with in reasonable time. Level if service "
  • 02/15/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Customer Service.
    " Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Precision Mechanical!"
  • 02/15/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent customer service.
    "Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Precision Mechanical!"
  • 02/15/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Alan did a great job diagnosing and resolving our IntelliHot .
    "Alan did a great job diagnosing and resolving our IntelliHot boiler issue. The company that sold the boiler to us looked at it first and told us the whole unit would need to be replaced. I'm glad I called Precision Mechanical LLC for a second opinion because Alan took the time to analyze and determine the root cause which he then p"
  • 02/15/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Took the time to test various components of the boiler until the root cause was determined.
    " Alan did a great job diagnosing and resolving our IntelliHot boiler issue. The company that sold the boiler to us looked at it first and told us the whole unit would need to be replaced. I'm glad I called Precision Mechanical LLC for a second opinion because Alan took the time to analyze and determine the root cause which he then proceeded to fix. We are definitely loyal Precision Mechanical customers now, after only our first service call - thanks to Alan! Took the time to test various components of the boiler until the root cause was determined. "
  • 02/14/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The ladies I spoke with where very nice and the service guy Allen was very professional and nice.
    " Service was great very professional and ladies I spoke with where very helpful. I felt like they cared! They tried everything possible to get someone out fast! The ladies I spoke with where very nice and the service guy Allen was very professional and nice! "
  • 02/14/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    that you fixed the problem quickly with no hassle.
    " The service was professional and the price was reasonable. You fixed the problem quickly with no hassle. "
  • 02/7/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Our family had an unfortunate failure .
    "Our family had an unfortunate failure with the Navien installed unit and Precision Mechanical responded to our emergency call.  The qualified technicians quickly identified the problem and interacted directly with the manufacturer for an eventual resolve.  The highly-trained technicians were very professional and polite and helpful t"
  • 01/27/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    We came home from a trip abroad to a broken thermostat upstai.
    "We came home from a trip abroad to a broken thermostat upstairs on a fairly cold night. I called Precision Mechanical first thing the next morning on my son's recommendation. He had a very positive experience with Greg the technician a month before. At 10:30 am Greg arrived, replaced the thermostat and things were working again wit"
  • 01/27/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    We came home from a vacation abroad .
    "We came home from a vacation abroad to find the upstairs thermostat was not working.  I called the next morning and 8 and Greg the technician was out at 10:30.  He promptly replaced the thermostat.  This company was recommended to me by my son who had a similar positive experience. I'd call them again."
  • 01/23/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Came out to assist with oil boiler not circulating outside of.
    "Came out to assist with oil boiler not circulating outside of work hours. Worked efficiently and resolved the problem."
  • 01/21/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    I appreciated the knowledge of the technician.
    " I was pleased with the service provided by your company. I appreciated the knowledge of the technician. "
  • 01/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    quick response.
    " Work was done on time, in budget and as expected. What more could you ask for. quick response "
  • 01/17/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    I had an unexpected furnace failure .
    "I had an unexpected furnace failure on one of the coldest days of the year.  Precision Mechanical looked at it the same day, provided a temporary fix and then replaced my furnace within two days of my call.  Unbeleivable really and the price was fair and what I expected.  Further, while the technician was working on my furnace, he sa"
  • 01/17/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    I had a gas boiler ,and water heater installed.
    "I had a gas boiler ,and water heater installed. By precision mechanical ,and they did an outstanding job! They are true professionals who will do the work ,and take their time to do it correctly ,a year later i had a small issue that was Not an emergency ,and did not affect my heating ,but they responded quickly ,and with care the sm"
  • 01/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Texting/sending pictures instead of having to do a visit for a quote and then a separate visit for th.
    " They got back to me quickly, got out to the house quickly, communicating through text was easy and the quote given was very accurate. Texting/sending pictures instead of having to do a visit for a quote and then a separate visit for the fix "
  • 01/16/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    They got back to me quickly, got out to the house quickly, co.
    "They got back to me quickly, got out to the house quickly, communicating through text was easy and the quote given was very accurate. Texting/sending pictures instead of having to do a visit for a quote and then a separate visit for the fix was great."
  • 01/13/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Reassuring feeling and keeping me informed through the repairs.
    " Always on time, professional, and speedy repairs. Provides reassuring feeling and keeping me informed through the repairs. "
  • 01/13/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Overall service.
    " The service man was very polite helpful and did what had to be done very technical.. < br /> Overall service "
  • 01/12/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Precision mechanical technician knew what they were doing.
    " I think precision mechanical is great . Therefore, I recommended this company anytime for any usue with a boiler. Last year my intellihot boiler wasn't working. Precision team's solved the mystery . Thanks Precision mechanical technician knew what they were doing. "
  • 01/12/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    ""
  • 01/11/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The amount of time that you guys were willing to spend to help me out and to try and do your best to .
    " I thank you guys for coming on a weekend and also for waiting till Monday to complete the job so that it would cost me less money. I appreciated the amount of time that you guys were willing to spend to help me out and to try and do your best to save me money."
  • 01/11/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    They care for their customer.
    " Mark and his crew at Precision Mechanical is top notch. Very honest, clean, courteous, and professional. Highly recommend! They care for their customer. Customer satisfaction! "
  • 01/3/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Had a Bosch gas hot water heater .
    "Had a Bosch gas hot water heater installed by Precision Mechanical LLC. They did a great job, very professional."
  • 12/21/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    I highly recommend Precision Mechanical.
    "I highly recommend Precision Mechanical. I had a problem with my old oil burn boiler and I called Precision Mechanical. Mark picked up the phone when I called and in a couple days later, Mark and his crew were at my house installing a new boiler. They were quick, neat, and courteous. They left the work area cleaner than before they s"
  • 12/16/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    show up on the right date and time.
    " The technician was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Very happy with the service. show up on the right date and time "
  • 12/12/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ease of scheduling and great price.
    " Always happy with the prompt service and cordial techs! Thank you for the ease of scheduling and great price! "
  • 12/11/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Education of what the tech was doing.
    " Very professional and friendly. Work was done efficiently and in a timely manner. Education of what the tech was doing "
  • 12/11/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Clean professional work ethic.
    " Professional work. On time and no hidden costs Clean professional work ethic. No additional add ons from original estimate "
  • 12/11/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Communication.
    " Could not be happier Communication "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    The politeness and knowledge of the staff.
    " The last person who came to service my furnace was very knowledgeable and courteous. The politeness and knowledge of the staff "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Good communication, quality work.
    " Very happy with how quick and clean the boiler replacement was. Good communication, quality work "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    My 30+ year old gas boiler finally started dying, so after re.
    "My 30+ year old gas boiler finally started dying, so after replacing some parts and doing some maintenance myself to keep it partially running, I gave up and decided to get a new, more efficient one. I really appreciate that they didn’t try to up-sell me on a more complex electronics-heavy condenser unit. I’m a former machinist, so "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 12/10/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Courteous and prompt.
    " Everything from the installation of my Hydro Heating/Air Conditioning upgrade to the first tune up of my boiler, the process has been seamless. I recommend Precision Mechanical wholeheartedly. Courteous and prompt. "
  • 12/9/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Just plain good service.
    " Great service Just plain good service "
  • 12/9/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Satisfaction we tend work done.
    " Mark did a thorough job and I'm confident the furnace will perform satisfactorily through the winter. Satisfaction we tend work done "