Testimonials

    105 Reviews

    4.9 Average Rating

  • 03/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Timeliness, experienced staff.
    " Great job late Friday night , at my house in 40 min of the call. Timeliness, experienced staff "
  • 02/18/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Honest opinion of future course of maintenance.
    " Mark and the entire staff are great! I was able to call and get a quick appointment. Services took a reasonable amount of time, area was left clean & returned as found, and I was charged a very fair price. Would highly recommend! Honest opinion of future course of maintenance "
  • 02/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The service and peace of mind.
    " I have had nothing but great service from your company- I thought there as an issue after the first tech guy came then Greg came out and he's awesome! The service and peace of mind "
  • 02/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The whole process was very professional.
    " Tech was on time in very challenging weather. Courteous, efficient, professional My experience from the time I booked the apph. until service was completed, was very satisfying. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others. The whole process was very professional. "
  • 02/15/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Level if service.
    " The tech were very polite and knowledge in what he needed to do with in reasonable time. Level if service "
  • 02/15/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Customer Service.
    " Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Precision Mechanical!"
  • 02/15/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Alan did a great job diagnosing and resolving our IntelliHot .
    "Alan did a great job diagnosing and resolving our IntelliHot boiler issue. The company that sold the boiler to us looked at it first and told us the whole unit would need to be replaced. I'm glad I called Precision Mechanical LLC for a second opinion because Alan took the time to analyze and determine the root cause which he then p"
  • 02/15/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent customer service.
    "Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Precision Mechanical!"
  • 02/15/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Took the time to test various components of the boiler until the root cause was determined.
    " Alan did a great job diagnosing and resolving our IntelliHot boiler issue. The company that sold the boiler to us looked at it first and told us the whole unit would need to be replaced. I'm glad I called Precision Mechanical LLC for a second opinion because Alan took the time to analyze and determine the root cause which he then proceeded to fix. We are definitely loyal Precision Mechanical customers now, after only our first service call - thanks to Alan! Took the time to test various components of the boiler until the root cause was determined. "
  • 02/14/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The ladies I spoke with where very nice and the service guy Allen was very professional and nice.
    " Service was great very professional and ladies I spoke with where very helpful. I felt like they cared! They tried everything possible to get someone out fast! The ladies I spoke with where very nice and the service guy Allen was very professional and nice! "
  • 02/14/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    that you fixed the problem quickly with no hassle.
    " The service was professional and the price was reasonable. You fixed the problem quickly with no hassle. "
  • 02/7/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Our family had an unfortunate failure .
    "Our family had an unfortunate failure with the Navien installed unit and Precision Mechanical responded to our emergency call.  The qualified technicians quickly identified the problem and interacted directly with the manufacturer for an eventual resolve.  The highly-trained technicians were very professional and polite and helpful t"
  • 01/27/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    We came home from a vacation abroad .
    "We came home from a vacation abroad to find the upstairs thermostat was not working.  I called the next morning and 8 and Greg the technician was out at 10:30.  He promptly replaced the thermostat.  This company was recommended to me by my son who had a similar positive experience. I'd call them again."
  • 01/27/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    We came home from a trip abroad to a broken thermostat upstai.
    "We came home from a trip abroad to a broken thermostat upstairs on a fairly cold night. I called Precision Mechanical first thing the next morning on my son's recommendation. He had a very positive experience with Greg the technician a month before. At 10:30 am Greg arrived, replaced the thermostat and things were working again wit"
  • 01/23/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Came out to assist with oil boiler not circulating outside of.
    "Came out to assist with oil boiler not circulating outside of work hours. Worked efficiently and resolved the problem."
  • 01/21/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    I appreciated the knowledge of the technician.
    " I was pleased with the service provided by your company. I appreciated the knowledge of the technician. "
  • 01/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    quick response.
    " Work was done on time, in budget and as expected. What more could you ask for. quick response "
  • 01/17/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    I had an unexpected furnace failure .
    "I had an unexpected furnace failure on one of the coldest days of the year.  Precision Mechanical looked at it the same day, provided a temporary fix and then replaced my furnace within two days of my call.  Unbeleivable really and the price was fair and what I expected.  Further, while the technician was working on my furnace, he sa"
  • 01/17/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    I had a gas boiler ,and water heater installed.
    "I had a gas boiler ,and water heater installed. By precision mechanical ,and they did an outstanding job! They are true professionals who will do the work ,and take their time to do it correctly ,a year later i had a small issue that was Not an emergency ,and did not affect my heating ,but they responded quickly ,and with care the sm"
  • 01/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Texting/sending pictures instead of having to do a visit for a quote and then a separate visit for th.
    " They got back to me quickly, got out to the house quickly, communicating through text was easy and the quote given was very accurate. Texting/sending pictures instead of having to do a visit for a quote and then a separate visit for the fix "
  • 01/16/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    They got back to me quickly, got out to the house quickly, co.
    "They got back to me quickly, got out to the house quickly, communicating through text was easy and the quote given was very accurate. Texting/sending pictures instead of having to do a visit for a quote and then a separate visit for the fix was great."
  • 01/13/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Reassuring feeling and keeping me informed through the repairs.
    " Always on time, professional, and speedy repairs. Provides reassuring feeling and keeping me informed through the repairs. "
  • 01/13/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Overall service.
    " The service man was very polite helpful and did what had to be done very technical.. < br /> Overall service "
  • 01/12/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Precision mechanical technician knew what they were doing.
    " I think precision mechanical is great . Therefore, I recommended this company anytime for any usue with a boiler. Last year my intellihot boiler wasn't working. Precision team's solved the mystery . Thanks Precision mechanical technician knew what they were doing. "
  • 01/12/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    ""
  • 01/11/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The amount of time that you guys were willing to spend to help me out and to try and do your best to .
    " I thank you guys for coming on a weekend and also for waiting till Monday to complete the job so that it would cost me less money. I appreciated the amount of time that you guys were willing to spend to help me out and to try and do your best to save me money."
  • 01/11/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    They care for their customer.
    " Mark and his crew at Precision Mechanical is top notch. Very honest, clean, courteous, and professional. Highly recommend! They care for their customer. Customer satisfaction! "
  • 01/3/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Had a Bosch gas hot water heater .
    "Had a Bosch gas hot water heater installed by Precision Mechanical LLC. They did a great job, very professional."
  • 12/21/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    I highly recommend Precision Mechanical.
    "I highly recommend Precision Mechanical. I had a problem with my old oil burn boiler and I called Precision Mechanical. Mark picked up the phone when I called and in a couple days later, Mark and his crew were at my house installing a new boiler. They were quick, neat, and courteous. They left the work area cleaner than before they s"
  • 12/16/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    show up on the right date and time.
    " The technician was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Very happy with the service. show up on the right date and time "
  • 12/12/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ease of scheduling and great price.
    " Always happy with the prompt service and cordial techs! Thank you for the ease of scheduling and great price! "
  • 12/11/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Education of what the tech was doing.
    " Very professional and friendly. Work was done efficiently and in a timely manner. Education of what the tech was doing "
  • 12/11/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Clean professional work ethic.
    " Professional work. On time and no hidden costs Clean professional work ethic. No additional add ons from original estimate "
  • 12/11/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Communication.
    " Could not be happier Communication "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    The politeness and knowledge of the staff.
    " The last person who came to service my furnace was very knowledgeable and courteous. The politeness and knowledge of the staff "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Good communication, quality work.
    " Very happy with how quick and clean the boiler replacement was. Good communication, quality work "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 12/10/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    My 30+ year old gas boiler finally started dying, so after re.
    "My 30+ year old gas boiler finally started dying, so after replacing some parts and doing some maintenance myself to keep it partially running, I gave up and decided to get a new, more efficient one. I really appreciate that they didn’t try to up-sell me on a more complex electronics-heavy condenser unit. I’m a former machinist, so "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Courteous and prompt.
    " Everything from the installation of my Hydro Heating/Air Conditioning upgrade to the first tune up of my boiler, the process has been seamless. I recommend Precision Mechanical wholeheartedly. Courteous and prompt. "
  • 12/9/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Just plain good service.
    " Great service Just plain good service "
  • 12/9/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Satisfaction we tend work done.
    " Mark did a thorough job and I'm confident the furnace will perform satisfactorily through the winter. Satisfaction we tend work done "
  • 12/9/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Everything from the installation of my Hydro Heating/Air Cond.
    "Everything from the installation of my Hydro Heating/Air Conditioning upgrade to the first tune up of my boiler, the process has been seamless. I recommend Precision Mechanical wholeheartedly. Courteous and prompt."
  • 11/28/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Quick response, very patient team and excellent service.
    "Quick response, very patient team and excellent service."
  • 11/22/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Came over on a holiday to fix a furnace.
    "Came over on a holiday to fix a furnace! Great service and friendly staff."
  • 11/22/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Treated me like family.
    "Treated me like family. Wonderful company."
  • 11/15/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    The technician was on time and courteous.
    "The technician was on time and courteous. More importantly the work was done well, and even made my furnace more efficient by installing the proper size burner nozzle. A part that was missed by another company I had used. Highly recommended."
  • 11/9/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Mark at Precision Mechanical is fantastic.
    "Mark at Precision Mechanical is fantastic! We have used his services many times and couldn't be happier. He is extremely informative, honest, knowledgeable and prompt!! Laura is also great and scheduling is a breeze. I would highly recommend this company!!"
  • 10/24/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    My heat was not working properly and they were able to fit me.
    "My heat was not working properly and they were able to fit me in quickly. Greg came out and fixed my heat. He showed up on time, was very knowledgeable, and was honest and didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. Prices were reasonable. I will use Precision Mechanical again."
  • 10/8/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    We had a GREAT experience with Precision Mechanical and Mark .
    "We had a GREAT experience with Precision Mechanical and Mark today. He came out to repair a furnace issue we were having. Mark was timely and very professional and fixed our problem very quickly. We would definitely recommend Precision to anyone and we will be using them for all furnace issues going forward!"
  • 09/25/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Fast, accurate and fair .
    "Fast, accurate and fair ! I called precision mechanical this morning (09/25/2018) for a furnace issue. I was promised to send a the technician at my place at 1:00pm. As promised, the serviceman arrived on time. His diagnosis was accurate and to the point. He gave me a quote on the spot and the pricing was fair. He changed the new "