Testimonials

    87 Reviews

    4.9 Average Rating

  • 01/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    quick response.
    " Work was done on time, in budget and as expected. What more could you ask for. quick response "
  • 01/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Texting/sending pictures instead of having to do a visit for a quote and then a separate visit for th.
    " They got back to me quickly, got out to the house quickly, communicating through text was easy and the quote given was very accurate. Texting/sending pictures instead of having to do a visit for a quote and then a separate visit for the fix "
  • 01/16/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    They got back to me quickly, got out to the house quickly, co.
    "They got back to me quickly, got out to the house quickly, communicating through text was easy and the quote given was very accurate. Texting/sending pictures instead of having to do a visit for a quote and then a separate visit for the fix was great."
  • 01/13/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Reassuring feeling and keeping me informed through the repairs.
    " Always on time, professional, and speedy repairs. Provides reassuring feeling and keeping me informed through the repairs. "
  • 01/13/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Overall service.
    " The service man was very polite helpful and did what had to be done very technical.. < br /> Overall service "
  • 01/12/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Precision mechanical technician knew what they were doing.
    " I think precision mechanical is great . Therefore, I recommended this company anytime for any usue with a boiler. Last year my intellihot boiler wasn't working. Precision team's solved the mystery . Thanks Precision mechanical technician knew what they were doing. "
  • 01/12/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    ""
  • 01/11/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The amount of time that you guys were willing to spend to help me out and to try and do your best to .
    " I thank you guys for coming on a weekend and also for waiting till Monday to complete the job so that it would cost me less money. I appreciated the amount of time that you guys were willing to spend to help me out and to try and do your best to save me money."
  • 01/11/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    They care for their customer.
    " Mark and his crew at Precision Mechanical is top notch. Very honest, clean, courteous, and professional. Highly recommend! They care for their customer. Customer satisfaction! "
  • 01/3/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Had a Bosch gas hot water heater .
    "Had a Bosch gas hot water heater installed by Precision Mechanical LLC. They did a great job, very professional."
  • 12/21/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    I highly recommend Precision Mechanical.
    "I highly recommend Precision Mechanical. I had a problem with my old oil burn boiler and I called Precision Mechanical. Mark picked up the phone when I called and in a couple days later, Mark and his crew were at my house installing a new boiler. They were quick, neat, and courteous. They left the work area cleaner than before they s"
  • 12/16/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    show up on the right date and time.
    " The technician was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Very happy with the service. show up on the right date and time "
  • 12/12/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ease of scheduling and great price.
    " Always happy with the prompt service and cordial techs! Thank you for the ease of scheduling and great price! "
  • 12/11/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Education of what the tech was doing.
    " Very professional and friendly. Work was done efficiently and in a timely manner. Education of what the tech was doing "
  • 12/11/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Clean professional work ethic.
    " Professional work. On time and no hidden costs Clean professional work ethic. No additional add ons from original estimate "
  • 12/11/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Communication.
    " Could not be happier Communication "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    The politeness and knowledge of the staff.
    " The last person who came to service my furnace was very knowledgeable and courteous. The politeness and knowledge of the staff "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Good communication, quality work.
    " Very happy with how quick and clean the boiler replacement was. Good communication, quality work "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    My 30+ year old gas boiler finally started dying, so after re.
    "My 30+ year old gas boiler finally started dying, so after replacing some parts and doing some maintenance myself to keep it partially running, I gave up and decided to get a new, more efficient one. I really appreciate that they didn’t try to up-sell me on a more complex electronics-heavy condenser unit. I’m a former machinist, so "
  • 12/10/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 12/10/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Courteous and prompt.
    " Everything from the installation of my Hydro Heating/Air Conditioning upgrade to the first tune up of my boiler, the process has been seamless. I recommend Precision Mechanical wholeheartedly. Courteous and prompt. "
  • 12/9/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Just plain good service.
    " Great service Just plain good service "
  • 12/9/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Satisfaction we tend work done.
    " Mark did a thorough job and I'm confident the furnace will perform satisfactorily through the winter. Satisfaction we tend work done "
  • 12/9/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Everything from the installation of my Hydro Heating/Air Cond.
    "Everything from the installation of my Hydro Heating/Air Conditioning upgrade to the first tune up of my boiler, the process has been seamless. I recommend Precision Mechanical wholeheartedly. Courteous and prompt."
  • 11/28/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Quick response, very patient team and excellent service.
    "Quick response, very patient team and excellent service."
  • 11/22/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Treated me like family.
    "Treated me like family. Wonderful company."
  • 11/22/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Came over on a holiday to fix a furnace.
    "Came over on a holiday to fix a furnace! Great service and friendly staff."
  • 11/15/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    The technician was on time and courteous.
    "The technician was on time and courteous. More importantly the work was done well, and even made my furnace more efficient by installing the proper size burner nozzle. A part that was missed by another company I had used. Highly recommended."
  • 11/9/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Mark at Precision Mechanical is fantastic.
    "Mark at Precision Mechanical is fantastic! We have used his services many times and couldn't be happier. He is extremely informative, honest, knowledgeable and prompt!! Laura is also great and scheduling is a breeze. I would highly recommend this company!!"
  • 10/24/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    My heat was not working properly and they were able to fit me.
    "My heat was not working properly and they were able to fit me in quickly. Greg came out and fixed my heat. He showed up on time, was very knowledgeable, and was honest and didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. Prices were reasonable. I will use Precision Mechanical again."
  • 10/8/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    We had a GREAT experience with Precision Mechanical and Mark .
    "We had a GREAT experience with Precision Mechanical and Mark today. He came out to repair a furnace issue we were having. Mark was timely and very professional and fixed our problem very quickly. We would definitely recommend Precision to anyone and we will be using them for all furnace issues going forward!"
  • 09/25/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Fast, accurate and fair .
    "Fast, accurate and fair ! I called precision mechanical this morning (09/25/2018) for a furnace issue. I was promised to send a the technician at my place at 1:00pm. As promised, the serviceman arrived on time. His diagnosis was accurate and to the point. He gave me a quote on the spot and the pricing was fair. He changed the new "
  • 09/24/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Men seemed honest.
    " High quality workmanship resulted in the installation of high quality products. Men seemed honest. "
  • 09/13/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Clear dedication to the job.
    " They did an excellent job at every stage of the job. The staff were very professional. Clear dedication to the job.. "
  • 09/13/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The honest and accurate quotes from the owners.
    " I have had Precision work on my home as well as my rental properties. They have always come out quickly and fixed whatever the problems have been quickly and professionally. The honest and accurate quotes from the owners. Then the employees completing the task as promised. "
  • 09/13/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The best care possible for my very old system.
    " Greg was great... on time,courteous. Mark runs a reliable company. Thanks The best care possible for my very old system "
  • 09/13/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 08/30/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Great service.
    " Great service. "
  • 08/20/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Job well done.
    " I had an excellent experience with the staff at Precision. They were very helpful whenever I called and would reassure me that the project will be taken care of. They came and they did a wonderful job. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. < br />Thank you for all you do. Job well done. < br />Colleen Drake "
  • 08/9/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Precision Mechanical was the only company I called that a r.
    "Precision Mechanical was the only company I called that a repair rather than a replacement solution for my problem. The repair appears to be holding up well and has saved me thousands of dollars at least in the short to medium term. The honest answer to my problem."
  • 08/9/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Called on a Saturday night with an a/c problem and within 2 h.
    "Called on a Saturday night with an a/c problem and within 2 hours I received a call back and scheduled a service call for the next day."
  • 08/9/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    We had a problem with our air conditioning.
    "We had a problem with our air conditioning. Our HVAC dealer cancelled on us twice. We called Precision Mechanical and they were at our home in two hours."
  • 08/8/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 08/8/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Professional, friendly, and informative.
    "Professional, friendly, and informative!"
  • 08/8/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Fast & efficient service.
    " Fast & efficient service "
  • 08/6/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    timely service.
    " Our HVAC service cancelled on us twice, so we called Precision Mechanical. They were at our house in two hours. The job was finished in a timely manner and they left they area clean. We needed a follow-up service the next day and our air conditioning system was back in working order. timely service "
  • 08/5/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The honest answer to my problem.
    " Precision Mechanical was the only company I called that offered a repair rather than a replacement solution for my problem. The repair appears to be holding up well and has saved me thousands of dollars at least in the short to medium term. The honest answer to my problem. "
  • 08/5/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The fast response to my call on a weekend or any other day for that matter.
    " I had a/c problem on a Saturday night. I called and within 2 hours I received a call back and arranged for service the next day. Fixed the problem quickly. The fast response to my call on a weekend or any other day for that matter. "
  • 08/4/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH YOUR SERVICE.
    " I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH YOUR SERVICE "
  • 08/4/2018
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Quick service.
    " This is my second time using Prescision Mechanal. Both times they delivered prompt professional service, from answering my call to repairing my A/C. I will continue to use them in the future. Quick service "