Testimonials

    172 Reviews

    4.92 Average Rating

  • 05/8/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Great service as expected from precision mechanical.
    "Great service as expected from precision mechanical. The service provided was very thorough."
  • 05/6/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Thoroughness.
    " Great service as expected from precision mechanical. The service provided was very thorough."
  • 04/24/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    When problems arose with the furnaces at church the response .
    "When problems arose with the furnaces at church the response with timely even on busy cold weekends. Furnaces were back online as quickly as possible. Technicians fully explained everything that was done and if anything else needed to be done."
  • 04/20/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Quality of the work and the explanations of what was done.
    " Response has been very timely and efficient when problems arose. Quality of the work and the explanations of what was done. "
  • 03/3/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The very reasonable price, the quick service .
    " I'm so impressed with your staff of very nice knowledgeable men you sent to replace my home oil tank and removal of the old one. They were very neat cleaned up everything when they were done . Awesome job and I will be referring your company to everyone I know. The very reasonable price, the quick service . "
  • 02/26/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Precision Mechanical came recommended and did what 4 companie.
    "Precision Mechanical came recommended and did what 4 companies and agencies couldn’t. They treated my HVAC problem with respect and fixed my gas furnace. I suspected the problem was a gas valve but Greg Walker came in and immediately saw the real issue, which was a much cheaper part than a gas valve. What had been an issue for two w"
  • 02/17/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Prompt, professional treatment.
    " Extremely satisfied. Returned my emergency call A.S.A.P. Was able to diagnose and fix my problem very quickly. Prompt, professional treatment. "
  • 02/17/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    My emergency call was answered promptly.
    "My emergency call was answered promptly. Swiftly diagnosed and fixed my furnace. Very professional and punctual. Strongly recommend his work."
  • 01/17/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Acted in a timely manner and with utmost professionalism.
    " Prompt attention to our request for help when our boiler needed replacement. Acted in a timely manner and with utmost professionalism "
  • 01/17/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Extremely responsive to heating emergencies.
    "Extremely responsive to heating emergencies. Knowledgable and experienced technicians have continued to support our needs, putting the customers first. I highly recommend their services."
  • 01/13/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Come out on a Tursday evening when the yech on call was in Manchester almost an hour away.
    " Always accommodating to our issues. Came out on a Tursday evening when the Tech on call was in Manchester almost an hour away. "
  • 01/6/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Have used this company for 3 years now.
    "Have used this company for 3 years now. They're always punctual and offer great customer service!"
  • 12/28/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    efficiently.
    " Text reminders were sent, text from techs before they arrived, explained the problem and did the repair quickly and efficently. Service "
  • 12/8/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The professional service, attention to detail, including appointment confirmation and follow up.
    " Tech was on time, professional. Answered all my questions. Very satisfied. The professional service, attention to detail, including appointment confirmation and follow up made this a good service experience. Thanks again."
  • 12/7/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Prompt, professional and reliable.
    "Prompt, professional and reliable. I would highly recommend their services."
  • 12/3/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Awesome company to work with.
    " Awesome company to work with. Great customer service! "
  • 12/3/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    the professionalism and the text with the person coming so who to expect.
    " Greg is a very couteous and knowledgeable person. He's always neat and efficient. I'm very happy with his work every time he comes the professionalism and the text with the person coming so who to expect "
  • 11/29/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Precision Mechanical, is great in all the categories I rated.
    "Precision Mechanical, is great in all the categories I rated. What really sets them apart, heads and shoulders above anyone else, is how much they care, especially Greg. He always treats you as if you are their most valued customer. And, he cares about getting it right. We had a pernicious problem with our furnaces that was difficul"
  • 11/27/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Professionalism.
    " Your technician Greg Walker was on time and very professional. Have a happy Thanksgiving Professionalism "
  • 11/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Clear Communication d.
    "I really appreciated the timely response. I found the men to be efficient and professional. They were clear on what was needed and what they were going to do to complete the job. "
  • 11/15/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    I really appreciated their timely response; Returning late fr.
    "I really appreciated their timely response; Returning late from a trip to a very cold house was a harsh re entry.. I found the repair team to be pleasant, efficient and professional. They were clear on what was needed and what they were going to do to complete the job."
  • 10/28/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Precision mechanical did a great .
    "Precision mechanical did a great job lance Todd Anthony and Kelley were amazing Laura brown helped out a lot ... Lin also great crew amazing furnace . Even there owner is a good guy highly recommend"
  • 10/23/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    communication had the Tech picture and name.
    " Technician showed up on time did a thorough inspection on my furnace and hot water heater performed PM's and we are good to go communication had the Tech picture and name "
  • 10/19/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    The tech arrived on time, was polite, and seemed knowledgeabl.
    "The tech arrived on time, was polite, and seemed knowledgeable. He explained to me what he did when he was done."
  • 10/19/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    He was efficient.
    " The tech arrived on time, was polite, and seemed knowledgeable. He explained to me what he did when he was done. He was efficient "
  • 10/11/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    the fact that your entire staff is polite and efficient .
    " Technician called to let me know he was on his way, arrived shortly after, did his work in a neat and efficient manner, and left everything as he found it. No mess, and even turned off the lights! Your entire staff is polite and efficient . "
  • 10/11/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Precision Mechanical became my .
    "Precision Mechanical became my HVAC company when the original company I was using sold out to them. I have been very pleased with the service I have received from them.  The entire staff, from the technicians to the office personnel,  are polite and efficient."
  • 10/10/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    so far a great complete job and clean up.
    " Mark, James Anthony did a great job so far hope everything will work for many years. Thank you for all your help. Tom Riccio so[ far] a great complete job and clean up "
  • 10/5/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent workmanship.
    "Excellent workmanship. Kept me up to date with an issue ordering parts."
  • 10/5/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Kept me up to date when there was an issue in ordering parts.
    " Excellent workmanship. Took the time to explain all that was being done and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Kept me up to date when there was an issue in ordering parts. "
  • 10/2/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent service .
    " Excellent service "
  • 10/1/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent service.
    "Excellent service"
  • 09/19/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    quality of the work done.
    " Very quick response and a great job in no time quality of the work done "
  • 09/2/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Promptness and availability.
    " No issues. Promptness and availability. "
  • 09/2/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Professional work.
    " Good job Professional work "
  • 08/23/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Took me three tries to find someone who knows what they're do.
    "Took me three tries to find someone who knows what they're doing. Strong work, Precision."
  • 08/20/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    See earlier comments.
    " Appreciate your promptness when things go south. Also appreciate openness and frank discussions."
  • 07/29/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent service.
    " Excellent service. Great technician !! "
  • 07/26/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    prompt service.
    " great company to work with prompt service "
  • 07/23/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Fixed the problem within 10 minutes.
    " Precision Mechanical has a loyal customer here. My central air stopped working on Saturday. It was 100° outside. Mark, the owner came to fix it early in the morning the next day. In minutes my central air was running again. Thank you, Mark. Fixed the problem within 10 minutes. "
  • 07/23/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    My central air stopped working on Saturday when it was 100° o.
    "My central air stopped working on Saturday when it was 100° outside. The owner (Mark) of precision mechanical came over to fix it the very next morning at 8a.m. It took him less than 10 minutes to fix the problem. Mark and his employees are awesome. These are people you can trust in your home 100 percent. I recommend you give preci"
  • 07/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    both office and tech stayed in complete contact both prior and after service.
    " 1)courteous 2)prompt - on time 3)on time 4)knowledgeable - explained what needed done and why both office and tech stayed in complete contact both prior and after service "
  • 07/9/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    prompt service and professionalism.
    "Mark always does a great job. He explains what is needed and most importantly he ensures everything is in working order before he leaves. He is considerate and respects our home. We have always experienced prompt service and professionalism We are life long clients of Precision Mechanical! "
  • 07/8/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Mark always does a great job.
    "Mark always does a great job. He explains what is needed and most importantly he ensures everything is in working order before he leaves. He is considerate and respects our home. We have always experienced prompt service and professionalism We are life long clients of Precision Mechanical!"
  • 07/8/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Precision just completed installation .
    "Precision just completed installation of a central air system in our 1929 home. The size and construction of the house made the job a bit of a challenge, but Mark offered a creative solution that other companies hadn't proposed. Because of the job's complexity, we had a team in our house for about two weeks. This crew couldn't have b"
  • 07/8/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Precision just completed installation of a central air system.
    "Precision just completed installation of a central air system in our 1929 home. The size and construction of the house made the job a bit of a challenge, but Precision offered a creative solution that other companies hadn't proposed. Because of the job's complexity, we had a team in our house for about two weeks. This crew couldn't h"
  • 07/2/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Personal service by staff.
    " Response to our request for a service call was beyond expectations. Very personal attention to our request Personal service by staff "
  • 06/28/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    The job the guys did was outstanding.
    "The job the guys did was outstanding. They are knowledgeable, thorough and willing to answer any questions I had. When my A/C unit needed some freon, they explained to me why it was necessary to spend the extra $... no pressure. Your team could not have been better."
  • 06/27/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Knowledgeable and thorough technicians.
    " The job the guys did is outstanding. The only thing I would suggest is that when a technician is held up at a previous job, someone should contact the next appointment before the two hour window closes and let them know. Otherwise your team could not have been better. Knowledgeable and thorough technicians "
  • 06/24/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Promptness.
    " Pleased with the efficiency of work done. Promptness "