Testimonials

    192 Reviews

    4.93 Average Rating

  • 10/24/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The service technician wearing PPE and boot covers.
    " The service technician was very knowledgeable and did a good job explaining what he was doing The service technician wearing PPE and boot covers "
  • 10/23/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Made sure the system was working as best as possible and suggested useful improvements.
    " Work is done in an efficient manner. Mark kept me informed as to what what was being done , and what needed to be done to the system. Level of expertise is excellent and the job was completed to our satisfaction. Made sure the system was working as best as possible and suggested useful improvements "
  • 10/21/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 10/14/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Thorough cleaning of unit.
    " I think the tech. was very good at what he did Thorough cleaning of unit "
  • 10/8/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Honesty in telling me what was needed to correct issues.
    " I was getting my annual "free cleaning" but Alan found an issue that needed to be corrected so I got it taken care of. Honesty in telling me what was needed to correct issues is my utmost need at all times."
  • 10/7/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Akan just came across as knowledgeable.
    " Alan was very professional, explained what he was doing, focused on details to make sure my heating system was at peak performance. Pricing for the work was quite reasonable. Akan just came across as knowledgeable. "
  • 10/1/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Courteous, punctual, GPS tracking for arrival time.
    " From the initial call to the actual service appointment, everything was perfect. Courteous, punctual and GPS tracking for arrival time was very helpful."
  • 09/24/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Respectfully serviced.
    " I appreciated the technician Allen wearing, foot booties. face mask and gloves. I appreciate the service and caution given during this time. Respectfully serviced "
  • 08/26/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    that it was very easy to communicate with Mark, Laura and his staff.
    " We were very happy with the work that was done. The team was professional, respectful and responsible. that it was very easy to communicate with Mark, Laura and his staff. Questions and phone calls were answered very promptly. "
  • 08/8/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 08/7/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Fast and efficient work plus explainations in layman terms.
    " Allan was courteous, knowledgeable and provided answers to questions I had, even unasked ones. Working diligently and on an extremely hot day, he finished unscathed from the performed AC work (I couldn't say the same for myself having to endure 3 days of the hot humid 95-98 degree temps. All is well now tho, thanks to Allan and Precision Mechanical. Fast and efficient work plus explainations in layman terms "
  • 08/7/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Attention to detail.
    " Always professional and thorough Attention to detail "
  • 08/4/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Very responsive.
    "Very responsive. I would recommend Precision Mechanical to any household or company needing a quality HVAC Contractor."
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    excellent service.
    " Technicians were very knowledgeable and pleasant. Excellent service "
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    He told me exactly what he was doing and why.
    " Efficient, thorough, and friendly He told me exactly what he was doing and why "
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Lisa working with me to find a time that worked with my schedule.
    "Pros: The tech, Alan, did a good job even in the conditions of an impending thunderstorm. Lisa working with me to find a time that worked with my schedule. Cons: Even though I was told the price of parts and labor, the job ended up costing more than twice what I expected. So there obviously was a communication disconnect. A rough estimate of what the job will cost should be provided ahead of time. I didn't like being handed a bill I couldn't pay."
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    quick realiable service.
    " Prompt service quick realiable service "
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The office and techs are prompt, courteous and thorough.
    " The office and techs are prompt, courteous and thorough. "
  • 08/3/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Prompt installation and prompt service.
    " Very profesional. Prompt installation and prompt service. "
  • 07/12/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Awesome company to work with.
    " Awesome company to work with. Great customer service! "
  • 05/8/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Great service as expected from precision mechanical.
    "Great service as expected from precision mechanical. The service provided was very thorough."
  • 05/6/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Thoroughness.
    " Great service as expected from precision mechanical. The service provided was very thorough."
  • 04/24/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    When problems arose with the furnaces at church the response .
    "When problems arose with the furnaces at church the response with timely even on busy cold weekends. Furnaces were back online as quickly as possible. Technicians fully explained everything that was done and if anything else needed to be done."
  • 04/20/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Quality of the work and the explanations of what was done.
    " Response has been very timely and efficient when problems arose. Quality of the work and the explanations of what was done. "
  • 03/3/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The very reasonable price, the quick service .
    " I'm so impressed with your staff of very nice knowledgeable men you sent to replace my home oil tank and removal of the old one. They were very neat cleaned up everything when they were done . Awesome job and I will be referring your company to everyone I know. The very reasonable price, the quick service . "
  • 02/26/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Precision Mechanical came recommended and did what 4 companie.
    "Precision Mechanical came recommended and did what 4 companies and agencies couldn’t. They treated my HVAC problem with respect and fixed my gas furnace. I suspected the problem was a gas valve but Greg Walker came in and immediately saw the real issue, "
  • 02/17/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Prompt, professional treatment.
    " Extremely satisfied. Returned my emergency call A.S.A.P. Was able to diagnose and fix my problem very quickly. Prompt, professional treatment. "
  • 02/17/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    My emergency call was answered promptly.
    "My emergency call was answered promptly. Swiftly diagnosed and fixed my furnace. Very professional and punctual. Strongly recommend his work."
  • 01/17/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Acted in a timely manner and with utmost professionalism.
    " Prompt attention to our request for help when our boiler needed replacement. Acted in a timely manner and with utmost professionalism "
  • 01/17/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Extremely responsive to heating emergencies.
    "Extremely responsive to heating emergencies. Knowledgable and experienced technicians have continued to support our needs, putting the customers first. I highly recommend their services."
  • 01/13/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Come out on a Tursday evening when the yech on call was in Manchester almost an hour away.
    " Always accommodating to our issues. Came out on a Tursday evening when the Tech on call was in Manchester almost an hour away. "
  • 01/6/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Have used this company for 3 years now.
    "Have used this company for 3 years now. They're always punctual and offer great customer service!"
  • 12/28/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    efficiently.
    " Text reminders were sent, text from techs before they arrived, explained the problem and did the repair quickly and efficently. Service "
  • 12/8/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The professional service, attention to detail, including appointment confirmation and follow up.
    " Tech was on time, professional. Answered all my questions. Very satisfied. The professional service, attention to detail, including appointment confirmation and follow up made this a good service experience. Thanks again."
  • 12/7/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Prompt, professional and reliable.
    "Prompt, professional and reliable. I would highly recommend their services."
  • 12/3/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    the professionalism and the text with the person coming so who to expect.
    " Greg is a very couteous and knowledgeable person. He's always neat and efficient. I'm very happy with his work every time he comes the professionalism and the text with the person coming so who to expect "
  • 11/29/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Precision Mechanical, is great in all the categories I rated.
    "Precision Mechanical, is great in all the categories I rated. What really sets them apart, heads and shoulders above anyone else, is how much they care, especially Greg. He always treats you as if you are their most valued customer. And, he cares about g"
  • 11/27/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Professionalism.
    " Your technician Greg Walker was on time and very professional. Have a happy Thanksgiving Professionalism "
  • 11/22/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    I really appreciated their timely response; Returning late fr.
    "I really appreciated their timely response; Returning late from a trip to a very cold house was a harsh re entry.. I found the repair team to be pleasant, efficient and professional. They were clear on what was needed and what they were going to do to com"
  • 11/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Clear Communication d.
    "I really appreciated the timely response. I found the men to be efficient and professional. They were clear on what was needed and what they were going to do to complete the job. "
  • 11/15/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    I really appreciated their timely response; Returning late fr.
    "I really appreciated their timely response; Returning late from a trip to a very cold house was a harsh re entry.. I found the repair team to be pleasant, efficient and professional. They were clear on what was needed and what they were going to do to c"
  • 10/28/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Precision mechanical did a great .
    "Precision mechanical did a great job lance Todd Anthony and Kelley were amazing Laura brown helped out a lot ... Lin also great crew amazing furnace . Even there owner is a good guy highly recommend"
  • 10/23/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    communication had the Tech picture and name.
    " Technician showed up on time did a thorough inspection on my furnace and hot water heater performed PM's and we are good to go communication had the Tech picture and name "
  • 10/19/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    The tech arrived on time, was polite, and seemed knowledgeabl.
    "The tech arrived on time, was polite, and seemed knowledgeable. He explained to me what he did when he was done."
  • 10/19/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    He was efficient.
    " The tech arrived on time, was polite, and seemed knowledgeable. He explained to me what he did when he was done. He was efficient "
  • 10/11/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    the fact that your entire staff is polite and efficient .
    " Technician called to let me know he was on his way, arrived shortly after, did his work in a neat and efficient manner, and left everything as he found it. No mess, and even turned off the lights! Your entire staff is polite and efficient . "
  • 10/11/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Precision Mechanical became my .
    "Precision Mechanical became my HVAC company when the original company I was using sold out to them. I have been very pleased with the service I have received from them.  The entire staff, from the technicians to the office personnel,  are polite and effic"
  • 10/10/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    so far a great complete job and clean up.
    " Mark, James Anthony did a great job so far hope everything will work for many years. Thank you for all your help. Tom Riccio so[ far] a great complete job and clean up "
  • 10/5/2019
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent workmanship.
    "Excellent workmanship. Kept me up to date with an issue ordering parts."
  • 10/5/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Kept me up to date when there was an issue in ordering parts.
    " Excellent workmanship. Took the time to explain all that was being done and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Kept me up to date when there was an issue in ordering parts. "