Testimonials

    151 Reviews

    4.91 Average Rating

  • 11/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Clear Communication d.
    "I really appreciated the timely response. I found the men to be efficient and professional. They were clear on what was needed and what they were going to do to complete the job. "
  • 11/15/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    I really appreciated their timely response; Returning late fr.
    "I really appreciated their timely response; Returning late from a trip to a very cold house was a harsh re entry.. I found the repair team to be pleasant, efficient and professional. They were clear on what was needed and what they were going to do to complete the job."
  • 10/28/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Precision mechanical did a great .
    "Precision mechanical did a great job lance Todd Anthony and Kelley were amazing Laura brown helped out a lot ... Lin also great crew amazing furnace . Even there owner is a good guy highly recommend"
  • 10/23/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    communication had the Tech picture and name.
    " Technician showed up on time did a thorough inspection on my furnace and hot water heater performed PM's and we are good to go communication had the Tech picture and name "
  • 10/19/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    The tech arrived on time, was polite, and seemed knowledgeabl.
    "The tech arrived on time, was polite, and seemed knowledgeable. He explained to me what he did when he was done."
  • 10/19/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    He was efficient.
    " The tech arrived on time, was polite, and seemed knowledgeable. He explained to me what he did when he was done. He was efficient "
  • 10/11/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    the fact that your entire staff is polite and efficient .
    " Technician called to let me know he was on his way, arrived shortly after, did his work in a neat and efficient manner, and left everything as he found it. No mess, and even turned off the lights! Your entire staff is polite and efficient . "
  • 10/11/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Precision Mechanical became my .
    "Precision Mechanical became my HVAC company when the original company I was using sold out to them. I have been very pleased with the service I have received from them.  The entire staff, from the technicians to the office personnel,  are polite and efficient."
  • 10/10/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    so far a great complete job and clean up.
    " Mark, James Anthony did a great job so far hope everything will work for many years. Thank you for all your help. Tom Riccio so[ far] a great complete job and clean up "
  • 10/5/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent workmanship.
    "Excellent workmanship. Kept me up to date with an issue ordering parts."
  • 10/5/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Kept me up to date when there was an issue in ordering parts.
    " Excellent workmanship. Took the time to explain all that was being done and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Kept me up to date when there was an issue in ordering parts. "
  • 10/2/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent service .
    " Excellent service "
  • 10/1/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent service.
    "Excellent service"
  • 09/19/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    quality of the work done.
    " Very quick response and a great job in no time quality of the work done "
  • 09/2/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Promptness and availability.
    " No issues. Promptness and availability. "
  • 09/2/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Professional work.
    " Good job Professional work "
  • 08/23/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Took me three tries to find someone who knows what they're do.
    "Took me three tries to find someone who knows what they're doing. Strong work, Precision."
  • 08/20/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    See earlier comments.
    " Appreciate your promptness when things go south. Also appreciate openness and frank discussions."
  • 07/29/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent service.
    " Excellent service. Great technician !! "
  • 07/26/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    prompt service.
    " great company to work with prompt service "
  • 07/23/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Fixed the problem within 10 minutes.
    " Precision Mechanical has a loyal customer here. My central air stopped working on Saturday. It was 100° outside. Mark, the owner came to fix it early in the morning the next day. In minutes my central air was running again. Thank you, Mark. Fixed the problem within 10 minutes. "
  • 07/23/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    My central air stopped working on Saturday when it was 100° o.
    "My central air stopped working on Saturday when it was 100° outside. The owner (Mark) of precision mechanical came over to fix it the very next morning at 8a.m. It took him less than 10 minutes to fix the problem. Mark and his employees are awesome. These are people you can trust in your home 100 percent. I recommend you give preci"
  • 07/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    both office and tech stayed in complete contact both prior and after service.
    " 1)courteous < br />2)prompt - on time < br />3)on time < br />4)knowledgeable - explained what needed done and why < br /> both office and tech stayed in complete contact both prior and after service "
  • 07/9/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    prompt service and professionalism.
    "Mark always does a great job. He explains what is needed and most importantly he ensures everything is in working order before he leaves. He is considerate and respects our home. We have always experienced prompt service and professionalism We are life long clients of Precision Mechanical! "
  • 07/8/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Mark always does a great job.
    "Mark always does a great job. He explains what is needed and most importantly he ensures everything is in working order before he leaves. He is considerate and respects our home. We have always experienced prompt service and professionalism We are life long clients of Precision Mechanical!"
  • 07/8/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Precision just completed installation of a central air system.
    "Precision just completed installation of a central air system in our 1929 home. The size and construction of the house made the job a bit of a challenge, but Precision offered a creative solution that other companies hadn't proposed. Because of the job's complexity, we had a team in our house for about two weeks. This crew couldn't h"
  • 07/2/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Personal service by staff.
    " Response to our request for a service call was beyond expectations. Very personal attention to our request Personal service by staff "
  • 06/28/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    The job the guys did was outstanding.
    "The job the guys did was outstanding. They are knowledgeable, thorough and willing to answer any questions I had. When my A/C unit needed some freon, they explained to me why it was necessary to spend the extra $... no pressure. Your team could not have been better."
  • 06/27/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Knowledgeable and thorough technicians.
    " The job the guys did is outstanding. The only thing I would suggest is that when a technician is held up at a previous job, someone should contact the next appointment before the two hour window closes and let them know. Otherwise your team could not have been better. Knowledgeable and thorough technicians "
  • 06/24/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Promptness.
    " Pleased with the efficiency of work done. Promptness "
  • 06/21/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    knowledgeable saleman and installation crew.
    " the installation technicians were very knowledgeable and did an excellent job to install our heat pump plus propane heating system. knowledgeable saleman and installation crew "
  • 06/14/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Quick response in service visit.
    " Mark and all employees were very understanding and supportive. Thank. I am a very satisfied customer Quick response in service visit "
  • 06/6/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Being able to contact and get return calls in a timely manor.
    " Admin staff very responsive and Tech's knowledgeable and familiar with our equipment. Being able to contact and get return calls in a timely manor. "
  • 06/4/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Courtesy of everyone.
    " My wife is confident in Gregg, our technician. Courtesy of everyone. "
  • 06/4/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 06/4/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Very Professional.
    "Very Professional."
  • 06/4/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    punctuality.
    " The serviceman was punctual, pleasant and completed the service without issue. punctuality "
  • 05/8/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Installed a ductless unit and central air handler combination.
    "Installed a ductless unit and central air handler combination in our house. Everyone who worked on the job was very respectful of our house. Ron was very attentive and responsive to my issues"
  • 05/7/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was very attentive and responsive to my issues.
    " Everyone who worked on the job was very respectful of our house. Timeliness was a problem one day with one of the subcontractors. Ron was very attentive and responsive to my issues "
  • 05/7/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    overall walk through of how the unit works and how to keep our intake vents clean to provide the best.
    " Technicians were extremely professional and were happy to answer any question that I had. Before they arrive at your house you receive a text message with their picture and bio so you know who is coming to your house. I thought this was a great way to introduce who will be working in my house all day. Overall walk through of how the unit works and how to keep our intake vents clean to provide the best A/C experience. "
  • 05/7/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The speed of the estimate.
    " Good service with a knowledgeable staff The speed of the estimate "
  • 05/6/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    I've had forced hot air in my house since I bought it but it .
    "I've had forced hot air in my house since I bought it but it was time to get rid of the window units in the summer and get central air. I called and had an appointment scheduled within a week of my call for an inspection so they could give me an estimate. Ron came out and was very kind and professional. He inspected the furnace and p"
  • 04/22/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The amount of effort/time spent to fix our unit.
    " Experienced and knowledgeable. Gave my husband tips on keeping everything working longer more efficiently. The ladies in office are friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for the amount of effort/time spent to fix our unit !"
  • 04/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    In depth diagnosis of complex problems.
    " Had a state of the art HVAC system which never worked. After 8 years of dysfunction Alan came and found all the he problems. I would highly recommend In depth diagnosis of complex problems "
  • 04/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Staff returning phone calls in a timely manner.
    " I was very impressed with the professionalism of Precision Mechanical. The staff was friendly and helpful. The work was completed with excellence in a timely fashion. The staff returned my phone calls in a timely manner. "
  • 04/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    the attention to my concerns.
    " They assisted me in getting an efficient gas combo boiler at the best price! They addressed all of my concerns throughout the process and after! Very happy I went with Precision Mechanical LLC the attention to my concerns "
  • 03/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Timeliness, experienced staff.
    " Great job late Friday night , at my house in 40 min of the call. Timeliness, experienced staff "
  • 02/18/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Honest opinion of future course of maintenance.
    " Mark and the entire staff are great! I was able to call and get a quick appointment. Services took a reasonable amount of time, area was left clean & returned as found, and I was charged a very fair price. Would highly recommend! Honest opinion of future course of maintenance "
  • 02/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The service and peace of mind.
    " I have had nothing but great service from your company- I thought there as an issue after the first tech guy came then Greg came out and he's awesome! The service and peace of mind "
  • 02/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The whole process was very professional.
    " Tech was on time in very challenging weather. Courteous, efficient, professional My experience from the time I booked the apph. until service was completed, was very satisfying. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others. The whole process was very professional. "