Testimonials

    215 Reviews

    4.93 Average Rating

  • 05/1/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Mark's great, I've had a few instances of no heat and him or .
    "Mark's great, I've had a few instances of no heat and him or his team have come and get it back up and running in no time!"
  • 04/30/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Honesty, integrity, professionalism, no nonsense attitude.
    " I have nothing but the highest praise for Precision Mechanical. When another company, Harp Home Services, called me with a "$99.00 furnace maintenance special", I foolishly accepted the offer. Two Harp technicians (one a trainee) came to my home, did the "maintenance" and then told me it would cost me an additional $2,155.71 to repair the breach in the furnace. I was shocked—my furnace is less than 3 years old. Harp shut off the gas and said the repair would have to be done before the gas could be safely turned on. Harp tried to get me to sign their paperwork before they left; I refused. I immediately contacted CNG, and Precision Mechanical. Precision Mechanical responded quickly to my request for help. A complete, lengthy inspection was conducted; no breach was found, there were no abnormal readings. The gas was safely turned back on. An additional point: I am an elderly, single woman who is very grateful to Precision Mechanical for being there when I needed the help. In summary, thank goodness for Precision Mechanical-they are highly professional, very smart, and most importantly, honest."
  • 04/14/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Hired to install a ductless system on my first floor and a du.
    "Hired to install a ductless system on my first floor and a ducted heat pump/AC system on the second floor, as well as a new water heater. Happy with the price, assistance finding the right energy loan program, and plan of action. Friendly technicians, great support from office team. Helpful text notifications when techs were on their"
  • 04/14/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Top notch service by the whole team.
    " Friendly technicians, great support from office team. Helpful text notifications. Work done at my house went as planned, and with surprisingly minimal disruption. Top notch service by the whole team "
  • 04/3/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Your technician was the best.
    " Very satisfied with my technician. He explained things to look for and listen to for further maintenance. Your technician was the best "
  • 03/29/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    see previous comment.
    " Great technicians.. on time.. thorough and thoughtful.. < br />Knowledgeable and very concerned about not damaging walls or floors etc.. < br />They would be welcome anytime.. < br />Kudos to Mark for developing a strong team by setting a good example! I am obviously a big fan.. "
  • 03/25/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Theknowledge of the technician.
    "We had made the appointment for a tune-up, but the technician pointed out a potential problem that could arise that would cause big problems so we are taking a proactive measure and scheduled to have this work completed to avoid a major problem in the future. The knowledge of the technician. "
  • 03/3/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Quality work, speedy response and knowledgeable staff.
    "Quality work, speedy response and knowledgeable staff. I really appreciate the work they did on my system. Kept me in the loop and took time to explain things to me. Ill be calling them for all my hvac! Thanks Precision!"
  • 02/18/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Mark's great, I've had a few instances of no heat and him or .
    "Mark's great, I've had a few instances of no heat and him or his team has come and get it back up and running in now time!"
  • 02/10/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    I contacted Precision Mechanical LLC because we were having a.
    "I contacted Precision Mechanical LLC because we were having an issue with our heating system and they came to repair it in a timely manner. The team is very professional and performs excellent work and they are very detailed!"
  • 01/29/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    I can’t thank you enough for coming out TWICE to save the day.
    "I can’t thank you enough for coming out TWICE to save the day. We previously moved into our new home two weeks ago to the day. Of course our luck ,we noticed the heating not working on the second floor the very next day. I called precision mechanical and they could not have come out faster. The gentleman who helped us was absolutely "
  • 01/26/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Attention to detail and how quickly they were able to come out.
    " Wonderful experience working with Precision Mechanical for maintenance on our gas furnace. Attention to detail and how quickly they were able to come out "
  • 01/25/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 01/21/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 01/13/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 01/12/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Mark is awsome.
    " Great service, knowledgeable, and very reliable! Mark is awsome! "
  • 12/15/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 11/23/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Honest service.
    " Knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Alan is always super helpful and goes above and beyond! Honest service "
  • 11/20/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    I am extremely thankful to Precision.
    "I am extremely thankful to Precision. I haven’t had consistent heat for 3 weeks and I finally have heat after reaching out to them. I was working with a different company and felt rushed; as if they were quickly trying to diagnose to move to the next customer. With precision, they were very honest from the beginning (I have a very di"
  • 11/15/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Reliable.
    " Excellent work Reliable "
  • 11/5/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 11/5/2020
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Loved that they showed up in a .
    "Loved that they showed up in a mask and wore booties to not track anything in the house but was most impressed how thorough they were. They arrived on time and called ahead. We will be using them again."
  • 11/5/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    honesty and a good job done.
    " The guys were phenomenal. We felt they were very knowledgeable and professional. They took great care to clean up after themselves as well as our home by wearing booties etc as well as making sure we all were wearing masks and social distancing. We will certainly be doing business with you in the future. The guys were honest and forthright with suggestions and a great job was done. "
  • 10/24/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The service technician wearing PPE and boot covers.
    " The service technician was very knowledgeable and did a good job explaining what he was doing The service technician wearing PPE and boot covers "
  • 10/23/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Made sure the system was working as best as possible and suggested useful improvements.
    " Work is done in an efficient manner. Mark kept me informed as to what what was being done , and what needed to be done to the system. Level of expertise is excellent and the job was completed to our satisfaction. Made sure the system was working as best as possible and suggested useful improvements "
  • 10/21/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 10/14/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Thorough cleaning of unit.
    " I think the tech. was very good at what he did Thorough cleaning of unit "
  • 10/8/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Honesty in telling me what was needed to correct issues.
    " I was getting my annual "free cleaning" but Alan found an issue that needed to be corrected so I got it taken care of. Honesty in telling me what was needed to correct issues is my utmost need at all times."
  • 10/7/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Akan just came across as knowledgeable.
    " Alan was very professional, explained what he was doing, focused on details to make sure my heating system was at peak performance. Pricing for the work was quite reasonable. Akan just came across as knowledgeable. "
  • 10/1/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Courteous, punctual, GPS tracking for arrival time.
    " From the initial call to the actual service appointment, everything was perfect. Courteous, punctual and GPS tracking for arrival time was very helpful."
  • 09/24/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Respectfully serviced.
    " I appreciated the technician Allen wearing, foot booties. face mask and gloves. I appreciate the service and caution given during this time. Respectfully serviced "
  • 08/26/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    that it was very easy to communicate with Mark, Laura and his staff.
    " We were very happy with the work that was done. The team was professional, respectful and responsible. that it was very easy to communicate with Mark, Laura and his staff. Questions and phone calls were answered very promptly. "
  • 08/8/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 08/7/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Fast and efficient work plus explainations in layman terms.
    " Allan was courteous, knowledgeable and provided answers to questions I had, even unasked ones. Working diligently and on an extremely hot day, he finished unscathed from the performed AC work (I couldn't say the same for myself having to endure 3 days of the hot humid 95-98 degree temps. All is well now tho, thanks to Allan and Precision Mechanical. Fast and efficient work plus explainations in layman terms "
  • 08/7/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Attention to detail.
    " Always professional and thorough Attention to detail "
  • 08/4/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Very responsive.
    "Very responsive. I would recommend Precision Mechanical to any household or company needing a quality HVAC Contractor."
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    excellent service.
    " Technicians were very knowledgeable and pleasant. Excellent service "
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    He told me exactly what he was doing and why.
    " Efficient, thorough, and friendly He told me exactly what he was doing and why "
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Lisa working with me to find a time that worked with my schedule.
    "Pros: The tech, Alan, did a good job even in the conditions of an impending thunderstorm. Lisa working with me to find a time that worked with my schedule. Cons: Even though I was told the price of parts and labor, the job ended up costing more than twice what I expected. So there obviously was a communication disconnect. A rough estimate of what the job will cost should be provided ahead of time. I didn't like being handed a bill I couldn't pay."
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    quick realiable service.
    " Prompt service quick realiable service "
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The office and techs are prompt, courteous and thorough.
    " The office and techs are prompt, courteous and thorough. "
  • 08/3/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Prompt installation and prompt service.
    " Very profesional. Prompt installation and prompt service. "
  • 07/12/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Awesome company to work with.
    " Awesome company to work with. Great customer service! "
  • 05/8/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Great service as expected from precision mechanical.
    "Great service as expected from precision mechanical. The service provided was very thorough."
  • 05/6/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Thoroughness.
    " Great service as expected from precision mechanical. The service provided was very thorough."
  • 04/24/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    When problems arose with the furnaces at church the response .
    "When problems arose with the furnaces at church the response with timely even on busy cold weekends. Furnaces were back online as quickly as possible. Technicians fully explained everything that was done and if anything else needed to be done."
  • 04/20/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Quality of the work and the explanations of what was done.
    " Response has been very timely and efficient when problems arose. Quality of the work and the explanations of what was done. "
  • 03/3/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The very reasonable price, the quick service .
    " I'm so impressed with your staff of very nice knowledgeable men you sent to replace my home oil tank and removal of the old one. They were very neat cleaned up everything when they were done . Awesome job and I will be referring your company to everyone I know. The very reasonable price, the quick service . "
  • 02/26/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Precision Mechanical came recommended and did what 4 companie.
    "Precision Mechanical came recommended and did what 4 companies and agencies couldn’t. They treated my HVAC problem with respect and fixed my gas furnace. I suspected the problem was a gas valve but Greg Walker came in and immediately saw the real issue, which was a much cheaper part than a gas valve. What had been an issue for two w"
  • 02/17/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Prompt, professional treatment.
    " Extremely satisfied. Returned my emergency call A.S.A.P. Was able to diagnose and fix my problem very quickly. Prompt, professional treatment. "