Testimonials

    228 Reviews

    4.93 Average Rating

  • 07/27/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    The system is cool and quiet.
    " System works great after the tune up!!! The system is cool and quiet!! "
  • 07/27/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Laura and Allen were both great.
    "Laura and Allen were both great. They were professional and knowledgeable. Laura got us on the schedule quickly and helped when I needed to reschedule. Allen took the time to explain the issue we were having with our central air (in part due to the poor work done by a previous company), repaired it and came up with a plan going fo"
  • 07/17/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Quick to respond and did a very nice job on my ac unit leak.
    "Quick to respond and did a very nice job on my ac unit leak. We are very happy with the work they did for us. Would recommend to my friends as well."
  • 06/29/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Quick response, diagnosis and repair.
    " I was hosting a group of ten in a 90+ degree morning. Preparations were complete, AC set for comfort, all needed supplies laid out….why was I sweating? Guests arrived! Still hot! All sweating! Called Mark. Luckily he was headed in my direction …to the rescue! He found a insidious spider in the AC unit that was spoiling our day. All turned out well! Quick response, diagnosis and repair. "
  • 06/24/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Overall efficiency.
    " From first phone call to completion of service, the process and everyone involved were professional, polite and friendly. We highly recommend this company. Overall efficiency "
  • 06/23/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Professionalism.
    " Ryan was very informative and professional nice to see these days! "
  • 06/22/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Hand down the best HVAC service in the Manchester/Hartford ar.
    "Hand down the best HVAC service in the Manchester/Hartford area! The 2 installers I had at our house a few weeks back were courteous, knowledgeable and definitely experts at what they do. They came a day earlier than promised and installed a new AC unit w/ all the connections in less than 4 hours! I could not be happier with this "
  • 06/16/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Communication.
    " Allen always does a great job. Communication "
  • 06/11/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Mark's customer servicer and professionalism.
    " Mark came out the morning after I called and worked very hard to fix the problem that caused our AC to not be working. It was over 100 degrees in the attic and he persevered to get it running! Mark's customer servicer and professionalism. "
  • 06/6/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The quick response.
    " The response to my AC problem on a Sunday was awesome! The quick response. "
  • 06/2/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    This company is professional, efficient, and highly skilled.
    "This company is professional, efficient, and highly skilled.They were careful in our home and happy to answer all of our questions. We recommend this company!"
  • 05/28/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    honesty.
    " Competent and through honesty "
  • 05/11/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    my current system being thoroughly checked out.
    " Ryan was on time and answered all my questions . my current system being thoroughly checked out. "
  • 05/1/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Mark's great, I've had a few instances of no heat and him or .
    "Mark's great, I've had a few instances of no heat and him or his team have come and get it back up and running in no time!"
  • 04/30/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Honesty, integrity, professionalism, no nonsense attitude.
    " I have nothing but the highest praise for Precision Mechanical. When another company, Harp Home Services, called me with a "$99.00 furnace maintenance special", I foolishly accepted the offer. Two Harp technicians (one a trainee) came to my home, did the "maintenance" and then told me it would cost me an additional $2,155.71 to repair the breach in the furnace. I was shocked—my furnace is less than 3 years old. Harp shut off the gas and said the repair would have to be done before the gas could be safely turned on. Harp tried to get me to sign their paperwork before they left; I refused. I immediately contacted CNG, and Precision Mechanical. Precision Mechanical responded quickly to my request for help. A complete, lengthy inspection was conducted; no breach was found, there were no abnormal readings. The gas was safely turned back on. An additional point: I am an elderly, single woman who is very grateful to Precision Mechanical for being there when I needed the help. In summary, thank goodness for Precision Mechanical-they are highly professional, very smart, and most importantly, honest."
  • 04/14/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Hired to install a ductless system on my first floor and a du.
    "Hired to install a ductless system on my first floor and a ducted heat pump/AC system on the second floor, as well as a new water heater. Happy with the price, assistance finding the right energy loan program, and plan of action. Friendly technicians, great support from office team. Helpful text notifications when techs were on their"
  • 04/14/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Top notch service by the whole team.
    " Friendly technicians, great support from office team. Helpful text notifications. Work done at my house went as planned, and with surprisingly minimal disruption. Top notch service by the whole team "
  • 04/3/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Your technician was the best.
    " Very satisfied with my technician. He explained things to look for and listen to for further maintenance. Your technician was the best "
  • 03/29/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    see previous comment.
    " Great technicians.. on time.. thorough and thoughtful.. Knowledgeable and very concerned about not damaging walls or floors etc.. They would be welcome anytime.. Kudos to Mark for developing a strong team by setting a good example! I am obviously a big fan.. "
  • 03/25/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Theknowledge of the technician.
    "We had made the appointment for a tune-up, but the technician pointed out a potential problem that could arise that would cause big problems so we are taking a proactive measure and scheduled to have this work completed to avoid a major problem in the future. The knowledge of the technician. "
  • 03/3/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Quality work, speedy response and knowledgeable staff.
    "Quality work, speedy response and knowledgeable staff. I really appreciate the work they did on my system. Kept me in the loop and took time to explain things to me. Ill be calling them for all my hvac! Thanks Precision!"
  • 02/18/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Mark's great, I've had a few instances of no heat and him or .
    "Mark's great, I've had a few instances of no heat and him or his team has come and get it back up and running in now time!"
  • 02/10/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    I contacted Precision Mechanical LLC because we were having a.
    "I contacted Precision Mechanical LLC because we were having an issue with our heating system and they came to repair it in a timely manner. The team is very professional and performs excellent work and they are very detailed!"
  • 01/29/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    I can’t thank you enough for coming out TWICE to save the day.
    "I can’t thank you enough for coming out TWICE to save the day. We previously moved into our new home two weeks ago to the day. Of course our luck ,we noticed the heating not working on the second floor the very next day. I called precision mechanical and they could not have come out faster. The gentleman who helped us was absolutely "
  • 01/26/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Attention to detail and how quickly they were able to come out.
    " Wonderful experience working with Precision Mechanical for maintenance on our gas furnace. Attention to detail and how quickly they were able to come out "
  • 01/25/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 01/21/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 01/13/2021
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 01/12/2021
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Mark is awsome.
    " Great service, knowledgeable, and very reliable! Mark is awsome! "
  • 12/15/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 11/23/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Honest service.
    " Knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Alan is always super helpful and goes above and beyond! Honest service "
  • 11/20/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    I am extremely thankful to Precision.
    "I am extremely thankful to Precision. I haven’t had consistent heat for 3 weeks and I finally have heat after reaching out to them. I was working with a different company and felt rushed; as if they were quickly trying to diagnose to move to the next customer. With precision, they were very honest from the beginning (I have a very di"
  • 11/15/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Reliable.
    " Excellent work Reliable "
  • 11/5/2020
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Loved that they showed up in a .
    "Loved that they showed up in a mask and wore booties to not track anything in the house but was most impressed how thorough they were. They arrived on time and called ahead. We will be using them again."
  • 11/5/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 11/5/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    honesty and a good job done.
    " The guys were phenomenal. We felt they were very knowledgeable and professional. They took great care to clean up after themselves as well as our home by wearing booties etc as well as making sure we all were wearing masks and social distancing. We will certainly be doing business with you in the future. The guys were honest and forthright with suggestions and a great job was done. "
  • 10/24/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The service technician wearing PPE and boot covers.
    " The service technician was very knowledgeable and did a good job explaining what he was doing The service technician wearing PPE and boot covers "
  • 10/23/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Made sure the system was working as best as possible and suggested useful improvements.
    " Work is done in an efficient manner. Mark kept me informed as to what what was being done , and what needed to be done to the system. Level of expertise is excellent and the job was completed to our satisfaction. Made sure the system was working as best as possible and suggested useful improvements "
  • 10/21/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 10/14/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Thorough cleaning of unit.
    " I think the tech. was very good at what he did Thorough cleaning of unit "
  • 10/8/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Honesty in telling me what was needed to correct issues.
    " I was getting my annual "free cleaning" but Alan found an issue that needed to be corrected so I got it taken care of. Honesty in telling me what was needed to correct issues is my utmost need at all times."
  • 10/7/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Akan just came across as knowledgeable.
    " Alan was very professional, explained what he was doing, focused on details to make sure my heating system was at peak performance. Pricing for the work was quite reasonable. Akan just came across as knowledgeable. "
  • 10/1/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Courteous, punctual, GPS tracking for arrival time.
    " From the initial call to the actual service appointment, everything was perfect. Courteous, punctual and GPS tracking for arrival time was very helpful."
  • 09/24/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Respectfully serviced.
    " I appreciated the technician Allen wearing, foot booties. face mask and gloves. I appreciate the service and caution given during this time. Respectfully serviced "
  • 08/26/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    that it was very easy to communicate with Mark, Laura and his staff.
    " We were very happy with the work that was done. The team was professional, respectful and responsible. that it was very easy to communicate with Mark, Laura and his staff. Questions and phone calls were answered very promptly. "
  • 08/8/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 08/7/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Fast and efficient work plus explainations in layman terms.
    " Allan was courteous, knowledgeable and provided answers to questions I had, even unasked ones. Working diligently and on an extremely hot day, he finished unscathed from the performed AC work (I couldn't say the same for myself having to endure 3 days of the hot humid 95-98 degree temps. All is well now tho, thanks to Allan and Precision Mechanical. Fast and efficient work plus explainations in layman terms "
  • 08/7/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Attention to detail.
    " Always professional and thorough Attention to detail "
  • 08/4/2020
  • Google
  • 5 Stars
    Very responsive.
    "Very responsive. I would recommend Precision Mechanical to any household or company needing a quality HVAC Contractor."
  • 08/4/2020
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    excellent service.
    " Technicians were very knowledgeable and pleasant. Excellent service "